Love is Owl We Need

Making my 101 in 1001 List

So today, I stumbled upon the 101 in 1001 or Day Zero concept while on BlogHer.  I decided to look into it, and the next thing I knew, I was creating a list of things I wanted to do.  I’ve created a so called “bucket list” in the past, but in all honesty, like they Dayzero site says, those are tricky because they often don’t have a specific amount of time attached to them.  And I tend to agree.  Since I didn’t have a time line for my bucket list, I really didn’t have any reason to do any of the things on it quickly.  I also had no where to keep myself accountable to anything.

But I’m posting the info here- for everyone to see.  I’ll officially start my list on Nov. 11.  This is giving me a few days to compile a full list before I start.

Totally looking forward to the next 1001 days.

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

